BUY 2, GET 10% OFF

BUY 4, GET 25% OFF

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL USA ORDERS OVER $80

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ORDERS OVER $80

0

Cart

Free shipping on orders over $60

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping
    • ORDER BEFORE 4PM ET TODAY FOR SAME DAY DISPATCH!
      FilterTech® Liner 4 Pack  - M/L

      FilterTech® Liner 4 Pack
      M/L

      $29.90 $20.93
      Anti Fog Strips 10-Pack - One Size

      Anti Fog Strips 10-Pack
      One Size

      $7.00
      Soft Straps - 3 Pack - Navy

      Soft Straps - 3 Pack
      Navy

      $7.00
      Soft Straps - 3 Pack - Beige

      Soft Straps - 3 Pack
      Beige

      $7.00
      Soft Straps - 3 Pack - Grey

      Soft Straps - 3 Pack
      Grey

      $7.00
      FilterTech® Liner 4 Pack  - XS/S

      FilterTech® Liner 4 Pack
      XS/S

      $29.90 $20.93
      FilterTech® Liner 4 Pack  - XL

      FilterTech® Liner 4 Pack
      XL

      $29.90 $20.93
      TAKE 30% OFF ON SELECTED ACCESSORIES

      Includes total savings of -

      ALL DISCOUNTS AUTO-APPLY IN CHECKOUT

      Shipping and tax calculated at checkout

    Buy one, give more

    Through our partnership with coreresponse.org, you are donating one mask with every purchase.

    Shop now

    Contact Us

    CONTACT US

    As a small start up team, we rely heavily on tools to manage our customer communications in the most efficient way. We therefore offer email and chat as our primary modes of communication during business hours, PST.

    Email Us,24 hours a day

    hello@hllofriend.com

    Please expect a response within 48 hours.

     

    Customer Service Hours: 

    Sunday, Monday & Tuesday
    6am — 8pm PT
    9am — 11pm ET

    Wednesday & Thursday
    2pm — 10pm PT
    5pm — 1am ET

    Friday & Saturday
    6am — 3pm PT
    9am — 6pm ET

     

    During business hours, you should receive a response within 30 minutes; outside of business hours, please expect a response within 48 hours.

     

    Leave us a voicemail

    866-HLO-FRND

    We don’t man our phones but we do check messages every week so feel free to leave a voicemail if you prefer.

     

    Contact us, using the form below

    This will simply send an email to hello@hllofriend.com

    Let’s Be Friends